Achievements » Eagle Scouts

Eagle Scouts

Eagle Scout is the highest achievement or rank attainable in the Boy Scouting program of the Boy Scouts of America (BSA). The designation "Eagle Scout" was founded over one hundred years ago. Only four percent of Boy Scouts are granted this rank after a lengthy review process. The requirements necessary to achieve this rank take years to fulfill. Since its founding, the Eagle Scout rank has been earned by more than 2.5 million young men.


Requirements include earning at least 21 merit badges. The Eagle Scout must demonstrate Scout Spirit, an ideal attitude based upon the Scout Oath and Law, service, and leadership. This includes an extensive service project that the Scout plans, organizes, leads, and manages. Eagle Scouts are presented with a medal and a badge that visibly recognizes the accomplishments of the Scout. Additional recognition can be earned through Eagle Palms, awarded for completing additional tenure, leadership, and merit badge requirements.


A few of our Spartans have provided us project details and photos of their Eagle Scout project: Jacob Albertini ('19), Daniel Feisbush ('17), Henry Gardner ('18), Pavan Mody ('18), Michael Stegmeier ('17), Kevin Tessier ('19), Patrick Valadez ('17) and Trenton Vaniman ('17). Click on their names to read their story.



Maxwell Adams
Daniel Alexandre
Joseph Apple
Joshua Berkessel
Maxwell Burlew
John "Jack" Campbell
Cooper Daunis
Ethan Douglas
Andrew Galura
George Gardner
Shane Hefferon
Dominic Ortiz
Jacob Sealy
Steven Stegmeier
Hector Varela
Junsun Yoo



Jacob Albertini

Jared Brown

Matthew Endriga

Christopher Enright

Ryan Gabaldon

Joseph Gonzales

Victor Mandala

Dylan McKenzie

Andrew Pinero

Alex Royas

Kevin Tessier



Sean Aguilar

David Alba

Patrick Bartolotti
Dominic Bottancino
Jackson Bugelli
John Donaldson
Parker Elliott
Henry Gardner
Samuel Hale
Eric Henson
Pavan Mody
Joseph Ortiz
Adrian Rivas



Adam Arvizu

Joseph Asmar

Matthew Diaz

Elliott Eliott

Daniel Feibush

David Ramirez

Michael Stegmeier

Ryan Tessier

Patrick Valadez

Trenton Vaniman



Andrew Cote

Joshua Fernandes

John Gomez

Robert Guzman

Austin Hooten

Peter Li

Garrett McGrade

Galen Quiros

Nicholas Slane

Jason Smith



Christopher Bartolotti

Nicholas Castro

Timothy Ebiner

Nicholas Lee

Aaditya Patel

Michael Stanton

Nathan Tessier

Anthony Vaniman



Jacob Adams

Mitchel Cameron

Andrew Epperson

Kaulin Garcia

Erik Hodges

Jason Kamath

Christian Quintero

Thomas Romin



Daniel Cruz

David Fejeran

Matthew Hughes

Alexander Perez



David Perez